News:

Looking for documentation? Take a look on our wiki

Main Menu

blank page after clicking final checkout button

Started by cocobolo, March 08, 2012, 20:21:49 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

cocobolo

Hello,
I am a newbie to Joomla & Virtuemart but I think I am almost finished with my site and thought everything was going great.
However, there is a BIG problem :

I am using Joomla 1.7 + Virtuemart 2.0.2

I can place items in my shopping cart. I can fill in all the customer details.
When I click on the final confirmation button, I immediately get a blank page.
The url of this blank page is "http://www.mywebsite.nl/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&view=cart&task=confirm&Itemid=468"
I then turned PHP errors to "maximum" and after that, the page is not blank anymore: I get the following errors

Warning: Missing argument 5 for vmPSPlugin::processConfirmedOrderPaymentResponse(), called in /home/websites/wh3968/www. my site .nl/plugins/vmpayment/standard/standard.php on line 148 and defined in /home/websites/wh3968/www. my site .nl/administrator/components/com_virtuemart/plugins/vmpsplugin.php on line 947 Warning: require_once(/home/websites/wh3968/www. my site .nl/libraries/tcpdf/tcpdf.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/websites/wh3968/www. my site .nl/components/com_virtuemart/controllers/invoice.php on line 191 Fatal error: require_once(): Failed opening required '/home/websites/wh3968/www. my site .nl/libraries/tcpdf/tcpdf.php' (include_path='.:/usr/local/lib/php') in /home/websites/wh3968/www. my site .nl/components/com_virtuemart/controllers/invoice.php on line 191

I don't have the tcpdf folder and/or the tcpdf.php.
Is this the problem? How can I get those things? Am I missing a plugin/module?

Any help is VERY appreciated : I am building this website for a girlfriend and I really wanted to finish this weekend.

I can supply the url for the website if neccesary.