Author Topic: Sage Pay (protx) server integration Joomla 1.5  (Read 58598 times)

Yellow Cherry

• Beginner
    • Yellow Cherry Digital
Sage Pay (protx) server integration Joomla 1.5
« on: August 03, 2009, 17:10:42 pm »
Hi I hope someone can point me in the right direction...

my client has set up a SagePay Go account and wants to do an integration with Joomla v1.5.12.

They do not want to go down the direct route as want to avoid an SSL cert so want a server integration.

This is my first attempt at this and I could do with some help, has anyone got any step by steps, I can only find reference to a direct payment module.

Thanks!!
Internet Marketing // Website Development

andpatton

• Beginner
    • acusti.ca
Re: Sage Pay (protx) server integration Joomla 1.5
« Reply #1 on: September 11, 2009, 16:53:03 pm »
I also have a client who wishes to do a sagepay server integration. I was hoping someone would respond to your post, but based upon the month of silence since your post, I suppose I'll have to develop the payment module myself.

I expect it to be done in a few days -- so, with the weekend, hopefully I'll be posting back here with a new sagepay payment module by September 16.

craftyweb

• Beginner
    • web design
Joomla: 2.5.20
VirtueMart 2.0.26d

andpatton

• Beginner
    • acusti.ca
« Reply #3 on: October 20, 2009, 20:53:31 pm »