VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart General => Commercial Jobs => Topic started by: anntaj on July 25, 2011, 11:41:21 am

Title: css issue with notify
Post by: anntaj on July 25, 2011, 11:41:21 am
Hello,

Is anyone around at them moment who can help me to get the notify button to display on the browse page please?
The code in in the source code of the page, but it is not displaying on the site.  I have changed the word notify me to out of stock.
The only way I can get this button to display is by removing the trailing slash on the site url in the vitruemart confg file, but then all of the product images disappear.

I moved the site to a new server and now the notify me/out of stock does not work anymore.

I really need this fixed ASAP please.

Thank you
Ann
Title: Re: css issue with notify
Post by: deepsingh on July 25, 2011, 17:12:50 pm
First make the product item out of order and remove the price of item. Notify url will come automatically there no need of code changes.
Title: Re: css issue with notify
Post by: anntaj on July 26, 2011, 01:46:00 am
Thank  you for your reply, but it did not work
Ann
Title: Re: css issue with notify
Post by: 911websiterepair on July 26, 2011, 19:05:46 pm
we could do it.   purchase the 6 hour package at 911websiterepair.com,  and any time left you can use as you see fit.