VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart General => About VirtueMart => Topic started by: webdevprojects on July 18, 2017, 05:50:59 am

Title: Virtuemart across multiple sites?
Post by: webdevprojects on July 18, 2017, 05:50:59 am
Hi

I have a client who runs three websites and would like to run the one shop across all 3 sites so that all the product and orders etc are managed centrally. Is there a way I can achieve this?

Thanks
Title: Re: Virtuemart across multiple sites?
Post by: hellorain on July 18, 2017, 06:15:53 am
Hello,

Yes,It can be achieve using multi vendor feature with some customization.

Best Regards,
hellorain.
Title: Re: Virtuemart across multiple sites?
Post by: simeon on July 20, 2017, 17:10:39 pm
Hello,

There is extension which will help you do that. It is possible and not so difficult to do. Search for Multi Sites extension
Title: Re: Virtuemart across multiple sites?
Post by: mhuebler on July 15, 2018, 13:25:24 pm
we use a php connector for a big ERP system, so we can handle all of our shops from only one point - another advantage - no employee has to serve virtuemart
Title: Re: Virtuemart across multiple sites?
Post by: Ekspertvalg on August 02, 2018, 13:06:08 pm
Did it work with multi sites or multi vendor?

I'm facing a similar situation at this point.
Title: Re: Virtuemart across multiple sites?
Post by: hellorain on August 04, 2018, 09:15:15 am
Hello,

Yes, We stated above we can do by customizing virtuemart a bit.

Let me know how you intent to use it?

We can contact via skype.

Best Regards,
Title: Re: Virtuemart across multiple sites?
Post by: mhuebler on August 04, 2018, 20:14:52 pm
Did it work with multi sites or multi vendor?

I'm facing a similar situation at this point.
we work only with multi sites and its not only virtuemart shops , our ERP has php connector for different shopping solutions like shopware and etc.