Duplicated Meta Descriptions/ Google HTML Improvements

Started by avion121, July 12, 2015, 12:31:14 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

avion121

Hi!

I have Joomla 2.5.28 and VirtueMart 2.6.16. SEO settings in Joomla are, SEF-Yes, Use Url Rewr...-Yes, the rest set as no. And by searching through forums i just cant find a solution, but its true i am no expert in this area, basically just googling for solution and i cant seem to find it :( , so i turned to posting a new topic and trying to get some help for which i would be very thankfull. The site is on this domain www.trgovina-cokla.net. The problem which i have at least google shows them to me as HTML improvements are:

Duplicate meta descriptions- 682 problems(some of them below):

Cokla- Široka izbira obutve in tekstila znamk, Levis, Pioneer, Ciciban, Superfit, Gabor, Ara, Musta  This is Site Meta Description

/
/?option=com_virtuemart&category_id=&page=shop.browse&Itemid=78&limit=5&limitstart=20&fontstyle=f-larger
/?page=shop.product_details&product_id=118&flypage=yagendoo_VaMazing_zoom2.tpl&pop=0&manufacturer_id=2&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=85&fontstyle=f-larger (this is very old link, cause i know i had this template on previous joomla/virtuemart version, though it still shows up)

/component/contact/contact/1-ime
/component/content/category/10001-news
/component/virtuemart/?error=404
/index.php/poslovalnice.html?option=com_content&Itemid=70&id=52&lang=sl&view=article&fontstyle=f-larger
/index.php
/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=84&Itemid=329
/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&id=10000
/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&id=10001
/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=10001&Itemid=322
/index.php?option=com_content&view=category&layout=blog&id=37&Itemid=308
/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&error=404&Itemid=300
/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&error=404&Itemid=301
/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&error=404