Author Topic: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9  (Read 13462 times)

nnoufal

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 17
Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« on: November 25, 2011, 06:19:08 am »
Hi

How can get Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9 ? Please help me for this.

Regards
Noufal

VM_Fans

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 251
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #1 on: November 27, 2011, 14:26:49 pm »
Which language pack do you want?

shyam.phulwale

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 2
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #2 on: February 22, 2012, 07:56:03 am »
I also need french,german,italian language pack for virtuemar 1.1.9. If you can help, please reply.

solwininfotech

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 42
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #3 on: April 02, 2012, 09:18:48 am »
Hello ,

Urgently Required

I am using virtuemart 1.1.9 and joomfish 2.0.4 and joomla1.5.24. I am facing a problem in

language translation using joomfish.

I am using two languages English and spanish.

I set all the content in spanish and English in joomfish.

Problem is,
From front, When i am selecting spanish i can't see any changes in content and other palce.

It showing the content in english only.

I need to know , How can i fix this issue with joomfish?

Please reply ...

Thanks in advance

PaulCadman

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2012, 12:11:58 pm »
Well try to follow these steps
joomfish - > translation - > languages - > selected language(English/Spanish) - > content elements - > content - > select article to be translated - > translate it.
but don't forget to go for Manage Translations by "Copy original to language" option.
Let me know whether it works for you??
For more details on language interpretation services or help visit us on http://lighthouseonline.com

solwininfotech

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 42
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2012, 14:22:00 pm »
Well try to follow these steps
joomfish - > translation - > languages - > selected language(English/Spanish) - > content elements - > content - > select article to be translated - > translate it.
but don't forget to go for Manage Translations by "Copy original to language" option.
Let me know whether it works for you??



I already did that but it not works.

So i posted here..

jaacek323

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • star-marketing
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #6 on: May 30, 2012, 20:40:12 pm »
for me its working...

kubaa434

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • webstart
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2012, 17:11:52 pm »
You're right

frisor

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • Ejendomsmægler
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #8 on: May 24, 2013, 12:41:40 pm »
I need Danish language pack for virtuemar 1.1.9. If you can help  :)

enb8695

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • 5 Tips for a Wonderful Website
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #9 on: June 21, 2013, 13:36:56 pm »
Its work

-----------------------------------
Web Geelong

marcinwroblewski

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • A beginner
    • terapie ukryte
  • Skype Name: mateuo
Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
« Reply #10 on: September 22, 2015, 21:19:44 pm »
I also need french,german,italian language pack for virtuemar 1.1.9.




---
ukryte terapie jerzy zięba