Author Topic: VirtueMart + Joomfish  (Read 7697 times)

Xaman

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 26
VirtueMart + Joomfish
« on: February 07, 2011, 19:15:24 pm »
Hi,

Is VirtueMart compatible with Joomfish? I can't find the content element files anywhere and there is no information about it.  ???

Joseph Kwan

  • Advanced
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2344
Re: VirtueMart + Joomfish
« Reply #1 on: February 08, 2011, 08:42:15 am »
They come with Joomfish. You can probably get support from Joomfish site.
Joomla/VM Upgrade Services. Problems with your migration? We can help.
Custom extensions to VM. Performance Tuning. Template modifications and advices.
Pay service to make VM work according to your needs. Your Joomla/VM solutions are just a PM away.

Xaman

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 26
Re: VirtueMart + Joomfish
« Reply #2 on: February 08, 2011, 13:54:52 pm »
Joomfish doesn't have the content element files for VirtueMart and I have the latest version.

Joseph Kwan

  • Advanced
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2344
Re: VirtueMart + Joomfish
« Reply #3 on: February 08, 2011, 18:36:40 pm »
Joomla/VM Upgrade Services. Problems with your migration? We can help.
Custom extensions to VM. Performance Tuning. Template modifications and advices.
Pay service to make VM work according to your needs. Your Joomla/VM solutions are just a PM away.

Xaman

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 26

vidhya vijay

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: VirtueMart + Joomfish
« Reply #5 on: February 18, 2011, 13:14:22 pm »
how to enable Joomfish 2.1.3 compatibility with VirtueMart 1.1.6?????

Joseph Kwan

  • Advanced
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 2344
Re: VirtueMart + Joomfish
« Reply #6 on: February 20, 2011, 08:21:50 am »
What exactly is your problem?
Joomla/VM Upgrade Services. Problems with your migration? We can help.
Custom extensions to VM. Performance Tuning. Template modifications and advices.
Pay service to make VM work according to your needs. Your Joomla/VM solutions are just a PM away.

airbag

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: VirtueMart + Joomfish
« Reply #7 on: March 16, 2011, 17:13:24 pm »
Hello, there is quite a bit on the forums about Joomla 1.0 Virtuemart 1x and Joomfish 1x, but how do you configure these two when using

Virtuemart 1.1.7a
Joomfish 2.13
Joomla 1.5.22

Can anyone explain the process please?