Author Topic: I show only Base price witout tax  (Read 722 times)

roman5527

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 237
  • VirtueMart Version: 4.0.6
I show only Base price witout tax
« on: June 20, 2022, 23:29:33 pm »
Hi, I have install J4 and VM 4 .

I have product with tax : https://prnt.sc/LxgPo34Asdnn

I have configuration prices : https://prnt.sc/1Lja3DejI0Bx

But on frontend i see only base price withou tax.: https://prnt.sc/0Tlb-1b6lr9g

what is wrong please ? thanks

roman5527

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 237
  • VirtueMart Version: 4.0.6
Re: I show only Base price witout tax
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2022, 13:27:49 pm »
any idea ??? thanks

hazael

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 259
    • Biżuteria etniczna orientalna arabska
  • VirtueMart Version: VM 4.0.8 / J3 /J4
Re: I show only Base price witout tax
« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2022, 14:28:37 pm »
Your links only point to something like this (As in the attachment)

Jörgen

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3923
    • Kreativ Fotografi
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.4.x
Re: I show only Base price witout tax
« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2022, 14:33:11 pm »
I see the correct images, why are yours not coming through ?

Jörgen @ Kreativ Fotografi
Joomla 3.9.18
Virtuemart 3.4.x
Olympiantheme Hera (customized)
This reflects current status when viewing old post.

hazael

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 259
    • Biżuteria etniczna orientalna arabska
  • VirtueMart Version: VM 4.0.8 / J3 /J4
Re: I show only Base price witout tax
« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2022, 20:39:31 pm »
I have no idea why this is not showing up to me.
I have a similar effect in Edge and Chrome.
I copied the image link from the HTML source and it just popped up. I thought it was spam :)

There are different domain names. I believe this is the wrong server setting for "Content-Security-Policy Headers" - maybe :)

hazael

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 259
    • Biżuteria etniczna orientalna arabska
  • VirtueMart Version: VM 4.0.8 / J3 /J4
Re: I show only Base price witout tax
« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2022, 21:42:07 pm »
Everything works fine for me. "DPH" you pointed to "VatTax"?

Generally in the price file "prices.php" for the cart it is:
"PricesalesPrice" and "PricesalesPriceTt";
"PricediscountAmount" and "PricediscountAmountTt";
But
"PricebasePriceWithTax" - (price crossed out) there is no equivalent for the total of products in the cart.
When increasing the number of products, the unchanging value of the crossed out price looks very illogical.

roman5527

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 237
  • VirtueMart Version: 4.0.6
Re: I show only Base price witout tax
« Reply #6 on: June 27, 2022, 18:21:16 pm »
Thanks but how i can find problem ?
I send screen prices1 from frontend where i see prices without tax and i dont know why.

and next screen is prices2 img from backend where is set 20% tax and final sales price 64 € . But i see in admin this error in console. why ?

can you help me fix it ? tahnks


hazael

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 259
    • Biżuteria etniczna orientalna arabska
  • VirtueMart Version: VM 4.0.8 / J3 /J4
Re: I show only Base price witout tax
« Reply #7 on: June 28, 2022, 12:53:22 pm »
This is the original Virtuemart template?

Try temporarily renaming the "com_virtuemart" directory in your website template and compare prices :)

Show how you have entered the tax on this page:
/administrator/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&view=calc