Author Topic: Visible fancybox-loading div  (Read 241 times)

MarioP

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 173
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.0.18, J! 3.6.5
Visible fancybox-loading div
« on: July 10, 2018, 12:33:08 pm »
Hello,

My problem is a div element permanently visible on the website. The div has the id #fancybox-loading declared in \components\com_virtuemart\assets\css\jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.css

Code: [Select]
#fancybox-loading div {
position: absolute;
top: 0;
left: 0;
width: 40px;
height: 480px;
background-image: url('../images/fancybox/fancybox.png');
}

Do someone have any idea what's that, what's the purpose of that block? Can I just add
Code: [Select]
display:none to it?

PHP Version 5.6.36
Joomla! 3.8.10 
VirtueMart 3.2.14


Jörgen

  • Global Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1665
    • Kreativ Fotografi
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.2.12
Re: Visible fancybox-loading div
« Reply #1 on: July 10, 2018, 14:59:57 pm »
This is probably something that comes with Your template. Check with template designer.

regards

Jörgen  @ Kreativ Fotografi
Joomla 3.8.3
Virtuemart 3.2.12
Olympiantheme Hera (customized)

MarioP

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 173
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.0.18, J! 3.6.5
Re: Visible fancybox-loading div
« Reply #2 on: July 10, 2018, 15:29:40 pm »
This is probably something that comes with Your template.

Doesn't it that thing

The div has the id #fancybox-loading declared in \components\com_virtuemart\assets\css\jquery.fancybox-1.3.4.css

indicate clearly that the trigger for the div is included in VM core code?

Jörgen

  • Global Moderator
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 1665
    • Kreativ Fotografi
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.2.12
Re: Visible fancybox-loading div
« Reply #3 on: July 10, 2018, 15:36:44 pm »
I do not have this issue on my site.
Clearly
Joomla 3.8.3
Virtuemart 3.2.12
Olympiantheme Hera (customized)

MarioP

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 173
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.0.18, J! 3.6.5
Re: Visible fancybox-loading div
« Reply #4 on: July 10, 2018, 15:41:38 pm »
Ok, thank you for quick answer. I'll investigate further