Author Topic: I have problem with add to cart pop up  (Read 473 times)

roman5527

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
I have problem with add to cart pop up
« on: April 30, 2018, 12:01:54 pm »
Hi, I have installed Joomla 3.8.7 and Virtuemart 3.2.14 and I have problem with pop up window add to cart.

I click it and i see only progres icon : http://prntscr.com/jbw9gu

I configure in virtuemart : http://prntscr.com/jbw9mx and http://prntscr.com/jbw9sx

In console i see error : http://prntscr.com/jbwa13

can you help me fix it please ?

thanks

Jumbo!

  • 3rd party VirtueMart Developer
  • Full Member
  • *
  • Posts: 653
  • Full-stack Web Developer
    • www.virtueplanet.com
  • VirtueMart Version: Always latest
Re: I have problem with add to cart pop up
« Reply #1 on: April 30, 2018, 18:14:26 pm »
Enable "VirtueMart jQuery" in VirtueMart Configuration and check again.

roman5527

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
Re: I have problem with add to cart pop up
« Reply #2 on: May 14, 2018, 08:58:07 am »
Hi, I enable it , but problem is not fix. can you help me ? thanks

hellorain

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 94
    • Raincreatives - Virtuemart & Mobile Commerce Experts
  • Skype Name: support.raincreatives
Re: I have problem with add to cart pop up
« Reply #3 on: May 14, 2018, 09:23:28 am »
Hello,

Can you make any one product enable with add to cart button enable so i can check and debug.?


Best Regards,
hellorain.
Raincreatives - Virtuemart & Mobile Commerce Experts

kishoreonwork

  • 3rd party VirtueMart Developer
  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 42
    • virtuemart expert
  • Skype Name: kishore2607
  • VirtueMart Version: 3
Re: I have problem with add to cart pop up
« Reply #4 on: May 14, 2018, 22:48:57 pm »
It is mostly due to javascript conflict , and also provide a link to website where we can see the actual error.

Thanks
Kishore
I am available for paid joomla and virtuemart consulting.
http://www.kishoreweblabs.com/
skype kishore2607

Studio 42

  • Contributing Developer
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3241
  • Joomla & Virtuemart addon developper
    • Studio 42 - Virtuemart & Joomla extentions
  • VirtueMart Version: 2.6 & 3.0.x.y
Re: I have problem with add to cart pop up
« Reply #5 on: May 15, 2018, 12:27:17 pm »
Enable "VirtueMart jQuery" in VirtueMart Configuration and check again.
It's not a javascript problem(sure at 99%)
roman5527,
You have a 500 error(error in the screenshot), this mean that on add to cart your PHP code is broken.
If you click on the link, in the error console, you should see in "preview" tab the page with the error.
This error can be from a payment , shipment, customfield plugin or Joomla system plugin(or a bad template overide)
Perhaps, if you can paste here the error inside the 500 page, we can help you, or you have to enable PHP error reporting in Joomla or in your server settings.

roman5527

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
Re: I have problem with add to cart pop up
« Reply #6 on: May 15, 2018, 22:39:07 pm »
Hi, this product is enable for all : http://vidia.itemedia.sk/index.php/elisa/vzd%C4%9Bl%C3%A1v%C3%A1n%C3%AD/elisa-viditest-educo-diagnostic-detail

I enable error reporting on maximum in joomla and now i dont see error 500 in console but problem is not fix.

can you help me fix it ? thnaks

Studio 42

  • Contributing Developer
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3241
  • Joomla & Virtuemart addon developper
    • Studio 42 - Virtuemart & Joomla extentions
  • VirtueMart Version: 2.6 & 3.0.x.y
Re: I have problem with add to cart pop up
« Reply #7 on: May 15, 2018, 23:22:47 pm »
Check the returned ajax HTML response text:
Quote
Notice: Array to string conversion in XXXX/plugins/system/vm_multiupload_attachment/vm_multiupload_attachment.php on line 154
Admin
1054 - Unknown column 'Array' in 'where clause'
Check with the vm_multiupload_attachment plugin developper for a fix and your cart work certainly.

You can temp unpublish the plugin, to test if cart is working again.

roman5527

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 84
Re: I have problem with add to cart pop up
« Reply #8 on: May 18, 2018, 09:49:07 am »
Hi, Studio 42 .

Thnaks . The issue was an extension vm_multiupload_attachment plugin. I contact developper and is fix now . thanks