Author Topic: You are using single vendor mode but...  (Read 145 times)

fabioweb

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 79
You are using single vendor mode but...
« on: September 12, 2017, 19:18:04 pm »
Hello i'm facing this issue "You are using single vendor mode, but it seems more than one user is set as vendor"
but as you can see i get only one vendor enable..

What can i do? regards

jenkinhill

  • UK Web Developer & Consultant
  • Global Moderator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 26202
  • Always on vacation
    • Jenkin Hill Internet
Re: You are using single vendor mode but...
« Reply #1 on: September 12, 2017, 23:27:06 pm »
Versions?
Kelvyn

Jenkin Hill Internet,
Keswick, Lake District

Unsolicited PMs/emails will be ignored.

Please mention your VirtueMart, Joomla and PHP versions when asking a question in this forum

Currently using VM3.2.4 on Joomla 3.8 PHP 7.0.23

Testing VM3.2.5 on J!3.8

fabioweb

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 79
Re: You are using single vendor mode but...
« Reply #2 on: September 13, 2017, 21:10:48 pm »
Sorry. 3.2.2 with PHP 7.1.9

jenkinhill

  • UK Web Developer & Consultant
  • Global Moderator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 26202
  • Always on vacation
    • Jenkin Hill Internet
Re: You are using single vendor mode but...
« Reply #3 on: September 13, 2017, 22:46:43 pm »
Check using phpMyAdmin. Look at ###_virtuemart_vmusers to see if there is more than one user with a 1 in  virtuemart_vendor. If so change the 1 to 0 for the user who should not be a vendor.
Kelvyn

Jenkin Hill Internet,
Keswick, Lake District

Unsolicited PMs/emails will be ignored.

Please mention your VirtueMart, Joomla and PHP versions when asking a question in this forum

Currently using VM3.2.4 on Joomla 3.8 PHP 7.0.23

Testing VM3.2.5 on J!3.8

fabioweb

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 79
Re: You are using single vendor mode but...
« Reply #4 on: September 17, 2017, 17:06:41 pm »
Good! Thank you!