Author Topic: There is a problem  (Read 806 times)

Deniswwtools

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • A beginner
There is a problem
« on: January 29, 2017, 17:09:54 pm »
When you click on a link, there is such a thing !!! In May of the same online store. What do I need help.

Code: [Select]
https://mebel-msk.com/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&view=product&tmpl=component&manage=1&Itemid=435

jenkinhill

  • UK Web Developer & Consultant
  • Global Moderator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 25683
  • Always on vacation
    • Jenkin Hill Internet
Re: There is a problem
« Reply #1 on: January 29, 2017, 18:06:30 pm »
Start here:  http://forum.virtuemart.net/index.php?topic=79799.0

Then try to explain your problem a bit better so we can understand.
Kelvyn

Jenkin Hill Internet,
Keswick, Lake District

Unsolicited PMs/emails will be ignored.

Please mention your VirtueMart, Joomla and PHP versions when asking a question in this forum

Currently using VM3.2.1 on Joomla 3.6.5 PHP 7.0.12

Testing VM3.2.2 on J!3.6.5 and J!3.7RC3

Deniswwtools

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • A beginner
Re: There is a problem
« Reply #2 on: January 29, 2017, 18:36:09 pm »
Start here:  http://forum.virtuemart.net/index.php?topic=79799.0

If, after my site is to type in the line /index.php?option=com_virtuemart&view=updatesmigration&tmpl=component&manage=1 popadaesh in the admin panel virtuemart. This is as it should be ??? or a security vulnerability ???

Here is an example: http://nabugre.ru/index.php?option=com_virtuemart&view=updatesmigration&tmpl=component&manage=1 from the following link and you will be all right?. If not, then I will ask this question in other forums. the same thing happens at my store.

VirtueMart 3.0.18 version

Deniswwtools

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 3
  • A beginner
Re: There is a problem
« Reply #3 on: January 29, 2017, 18:41:23 pm »
Fixed link

GJC Web Design

  • 3rd party VirtueMart Developer
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7325
  • Virtuemart, Joomla & php developer
    • GJC Web Design
  • VirtueMart Version: 2.6.22 & 3.0.16
Re: There is a problem
« Reply #4 on: January 29, 2017, 20:03:45 pm »
It is certainty not fixed.. with the link ################### I have full admin access to your site!
without any login or security.. you have some major problem prob. with your Access control
GJC Web Design
VirtueMart and Joomla Developers - php developers http://www.gjcwebdesign.com
VM3 AusPost Shipping Plugin - e-go Shipping Plugin - VM3 Postcode Shipping Plugin - Radius Shipping Plugin - VM3 NZ Post Shipping Plugin - AusPost Estimator
Samport Payment Plugin - EcomMerchant Payment Plugin - ccBill payment Plugin
VM2 Product Lock Extension - VM2 Preconfig Adresses Extension - TaxCloud USA Taxes Plugin - Virtuemart  Product Review Component
http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/67210
Contact for any VirtueMart or Joomla development & customisation

Milbo

  • Virtuemart Projectleader
  • Administrator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 8878
  • VM3.2 Cached and Optimized
    • VM3 Extensions
  • VirtueMart Version: VirtueMart 3 on joomla 3
Re: There is a problem
« Reply #5 on: January 29, 2017, 20:15:54 pm »
There was a joomla hack 4 months ago which set the manager rights to public
I should fix your bug, please support the VirtueMart project and become a member
______________________________________
Extensions approved by the core team: http://extensions.virtuemart.net/

jenkinhill

  • UK Web Developer & Consultant
  • Global Moderator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 25683
  • Always on vacation
    • Jenkin Hill Internet
Re: There is a problem
« Reply #6 on: January 29, 2017, 21:10:53 pm »
Yes, looks like the site has been hacked.  Whats the green thing on the bottom corner of every page? - see image.
Kelvyn

Jenkin Hill Internet,
Keswick, Lake District

Unsolicited PMs/emails will be ignored.

Please mention your VirtueMart, Joomla and PHP versions when asking a question in this forum

Currently using VM3.2.1 on Joomla 3.6.5 PHP 7.0.12

Testing VM3.2.2 on J!3.6.5 and J!3.7RC3

GJC Web Design

  • 3rd party VirtueMart Developer
  • Hero Member
  • *
  • Posts: 7325
  • Virtuemart, Joomla & php developer
    • GJC Web Design
  • VirtueMart Version: 2.6.22 & 3.0.16
Re: There is a problem
« Reply #7 on: January 29, 2017, 23:04:27 pm »
green thing is a Yandex stats module - sort of a Russian Google
GJC Web Design
VirtueMart and Joomla Developers - php developers http://www.gjcwebdesign.com
VM3 AusPost Shipping Plugin - e-go Shipping Plugin - VM3 Postcode Shipping Plugin - Radius Shipping Plugin - VM3 NZ Post Shipping Plugin - AusPost Estimator
Samport Payment Plugin - EcomMerchant Payment Plugin - ccBill payment Plugin
VM2 Product Lock Extension - VM2 Preconfig Adresses Extension - TaxCloud USA Taxes Plugin - Virtuemart  Product Review Component
http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/67210
Contact for any VirtueMart or Joomla development & customisation

aftertaf

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 72
    • sO couture
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.2.1
Re: There is a problem
« Reply #8 on: March 09, 2017, 20:35:52 pm »
lol, but not funny, that link still is open to all.
:/
Webmaster for my wife
Long live joomla, virtuemart and open source in general.
usually latest version of VM & J!
Using POSForWebshops, TemplatecreatorCK, MaximenuCK, VM BatchEdit Pro among other things...
VM 3.2.1, PHP Version 7.0.18-1~dotdeb+8.1, mariadb 10.1.22 Joomla! 3.6.5 Stable