Author Topic: Custom fields are generated by default Virtuemart script  (Read 3396 times)

giriga

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 113
  • A beginner
Re: Custom fields are generated by default Virtuemart script
« Reply #30 on: December 21, 2016, 22:09:42 pm »

there is a form or easier way to fix it thanks very much

Studio 42

  • Contributing Developer
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3973
  • Joomla & Virtuemart developper
    • Studio 42 - Virtuemart & Joomla extentions
  • VirtueMart Version: 2.6 & 3
Re: Custom fields are generated by default Virtuemart script
« Reply #31 on: December 22, 2016, 08:45:18 am »
If you don't want hack the Virtuemart core code, it's the only way.
Most time tooltip is already loaded(by bootstrap.js) but not called in your template. So you only need some lines of javascript and it work.

giriga

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 113
  • A beginner
Re: Custom fields are generated by default Virtuemart script
« Reply #32 on: December 22, 2016, 13:23:33 pm »
Thank you for your response, you can have a guide how to do? thanks very much, unfortunately neophyte in this area

Studio 42

  • Contributing Developer
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3973
  • Joomla & Virtuemart developper
    • Studio 42 - Virtuemart & Joomla extentions
  • VirtueMart Version: 2.6 & 3

giriga

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 113
  • A beginner
Re: Custom fields are generated by default Virtuemart script
« Reply #34 on: December 23, 2016, 11:18:49 am »
Excuse me, where you are bootstrap.js? in the template? I do not know where to look

Studio 42

  • Contributing Developer
  • Sr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 3973
  • Joomla & Virtuemart developper
    • Studio 42 - Virtuemart & Joomla extentions
  • VirtueMart Version: 2.6 & 3
Re: Custom fields are generated by default Virtuemart script
« Reply #35 on: December 23, 2016, 13:17:12 pm »
I have give you all you need.
Sorry but you need now to find yourself or check with a developper if you don't understand how to add javascript code.
Search in Google : "add script in Joomla" 
https://www.google.fr/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=add+script+in+Joomla&lr=lang_en