Author Topic: shop problem  (Read 2890 times)

nikohal

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 24
shop problem
« on: March 15, 2015, 06:34:31 am »
When I go to shop everything is ok. But When I click category in my case "kauppa" changhed to "shop". Where it get that shop???
And after that Finnish language menu disappears.
See pictures and video:
http://blogi.hallikainen.cc/virtuemart/finenglish.png
http://blogi.hallikainen.cc/virtuemart/infinnish.png
http://blogi.hallikainen.cc/virtuemart/shop.mp4

How I can fix this?

GJC Web Design

  • 3rd party VirtueMart Developer
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 10346
  • Virtuemart, Joomla & php developer
    • GJC Web Design
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.6.8
Re: shop problem
« Reply #1 on: March 15, 2015, 10:35:03 am »
no versions, no live site, and it certainly doesn't look like vm1.1 to me.. not a great start on your quest for help..  :(
GJC Web Design
VirtueMart and Joomla Developers - php developers http://www.gjcwebdesign.com
VM3 AusPost Shipping Plugin - e-go Shipping Plugin - VM3 Postcode Shipping Plugin - Radius Shipping Plugin - VM3 NZ Post Shipping Plugin - AusPost Estimator
Samport Payment Plugin - EcomMerchant Payment Plugin - ccBill payment Plugin
VM2 Product Lock Extension - VM2 Preconfig Adresses Extension - TaxCloud USA Taxes Plugin - Virtuemart  Product Review Component
http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/67210
Contact for any VirtueMart or Joomla development & customisation

nikohal

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 24
Re: shop problem
« Reply #2 on: March 15, 2015, 11:10:47 am »
Sorry forget
Joomla 3.4
VirtueMart 3.0.6.2
sorry my fault....

nikohal

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 24
Re: shop problem
« Reply #3 on: March 15, 2015, 11:12:28 am »
Yes and problem is that because shop is finnish and english languages...

GJC Web Design

  • 3rd party VirtueMart Developer
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 10346
  • Virtuemart, Joomla & php developer
    • GJC Web Design
  • VirtueMart Version: 3.6.8
Re: shop problem
« Reply #4 on: March 15, 2015, 12:51:39 pm »
have you still English as a published language in Joomla and VM?

Have you properly deleted all trashed and unpublished menus?
GJC Web Design
VirtueMart and Joomla Developers - php developers http://www.gjcwebdesign.com
VM3 AusPost Shipping Plugin - e-go Shipping Plugin - VM3 Postcode Shipping Plugin - Radius Shipping Plugin - VM3 NZ Post Shipping Plugin - AusPost Estimator
Samport Payment Plugin - EcomMerchant Payment Plugin - ccBill payment Plugin
VM2 Product Lock Extension - VM2 Preconfig Adresses Extension - TaxCloud USA Taxes Plugin - Virtuemart  Product Review Component
http://extensions.joomla.org/profile/profile/details/67210
Contact for any VirtueMart or Joomla development & customisation

nikohal

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 24
Re: shop problem
« Reply #5 on: March 20, 2015, 04:02:17 am »
Yes english is published. But now I have another problem. If you want to checkout you must to be logged in. Shop sell photographs. And I buy for that plugin.
What is wrong in settings???

Regards, Niko H.