News:

Looking for documentation? Take a look on our wiki

Main Menu

Template errors causing white screen

Started by maestroc, January 22, 2014, 21:49:56 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

maestroc

I have been asked to take a look at a site that is using VM 2.0.26a on Joomla 2.5.16.  She has a store set up and everything looks fine on the category listing page until you click through to an individual product details page.  When trying to view the details for any item in the store we get a blank white screen.  When I turn on error reporting I get the information pasted below.  One thing I have noticed is that (as it says in one of the errors near the bottom) there is no layout.php file in that folder of the main site template.  Since I am new to Virtuemart I don't know if that is something that should have come with the YouFitness template package or if it is a custom layout that has somehow been deleted.  Is there a way to fix it?  I don't have the install files for that template so there is no way for me to get it.

If that is not the main problem with why I am getting the white screen does anyone know what I should try in order to fix it?

QuoteNotice: Undefined property: stdClass::$pap_url in /.../html/thegoodlife-style.com/plugins/system/oseAffiliate/oseAffiliate.php on line 69

Warning: Division by zero in /.../html/thegoodlife-style.com/templates/youfitness/yjsgcore/yjsg_core.php on line 102

Warning: Division by zero in /.../html/thegoodlife-style.com/templates/youfitness/yjsgcore/lib/yjsg_loadgrids.php on line 237

Warning: Division by zero in /.../html/thegoodlife-style.com/templates/youfitness/yjsgcore/lib/yjsg_loadgrids.php on line 237

Warning: require(/.../html/thegoodlife-style.com/templates/youfitness/layouts/layout.php) [function.require]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /.../html/thegoodlife-style.com/templates/youfitness/index.php on line 60