Author Topic: currency display  (Read 2346 times)

panprast

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Skype Name: panprast
currency display
« on: July 07, 2013, 20:16:05 pm »
im newbie please help on this and the solution

CurrencyDisplay::$_numeric_code in C:\xampp\htdocs\offside\administrator\components\com_virtuemart\helpers\currencydisplay.php on line 309

on script
if($this->_numeric_code===756 and VmConfig::get('rappenrundung',FALSE)=="1"){
         $price = round((float)$price * 2,1) * 0.5;
      }

jenkinhill

  • UK Web Developer & Consultant
  • Global Moderator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 28464
  • Always on vacation
    • Jenkin Hill Internet
Re: currency display
« Reply #1 on: July 07, 2013, 20:42:54 pm »
What is your Joomla/VM version. And what is your actual question?
Kelvyn

Jenkin Hill Internet,
Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK

Unsolicited PMs/emails will be ignored.

Please mention your VirtueMart, Joomla and PHP versions when asking a question in this forum

Currently using VirtueMart 4.0.12 10777  J 3.10.11 PHP 7.4.30

panprast

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Skype Name: panprast
Re: currency display
« Reply #2 on: July 08, 2013, 19:21:23 pm »
my question is how to solve my problem I mentioned above already. My joomla version 2.5 and my new vm updated and the problem remains the same. I ask what I should do or what script I should change.

panprast

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Skype Name: panprast
Re: currency display
« Reply #3 on: July 08, 2013, 19:32:15 pm »
sorry my joomla version 2.5.11, my vm version 2.0.20b and my php version 5.4.7. please help me

Milbo

  • Virtuemart Projectleader
  • Administrator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 10530
  • VM4.0.7 Eagle Owl
    • VM3 Extensions
  • VirtueMart Version: VirtueMart 3 on joomla 3
Re: currency display
« Reply #4 on: July 10, 2013, 12:48:23 pm »
You do not describe your problem: What you wrote is

"Help me, here code. now do"

yeha, but what do you want? Why do you care about the swizz currency stuff?
Should I fix your bug, please support the VirtueMart project and become a member
______________________________________
Extensions approved by the core team: http://extensions.virtuemart.net/

panprast

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Skype Name: panprast
Re: currency display
« Reply #5 on: July 11, 2013, 07:51:35 am »
Thank you for your attention

Here the problem is when I install virtuemart in the template is always out of words
"CurrencyDisplay :: $ _numeric_code in C: \ xampp \ htdocs \ offside \ administrator \ components \ com_virtuemart \ helpers \ currencydisplay.php on line 309"

I was confused because I was just learning. please help to eliminate the words above in my template. what code I need to input or change so that I could be missing?

Milbo

  • Virtuemart Projectleader
  • Administrator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 10530
  • VM4.0.7 Eagle Owl
    • VM3 Extensions
  • VirtueMart Version: VirtueMart 3 on joomla 3
Re: currency display
« Reply #6 on: July 11, 2013, 11:24:58 am »
erhm, this is a php error message
Code: [Select]
Notice: Use of undefined constant muh - assumed 'muh' in C:\Users\.....\VM2\components\com_virtuemart\views\virtuemart\tmpl\default.php on line 4

The first what you see is the type of the message,... it is in this example a "notice". Then you see the error description and THEN you see where the error happened. What you sent us is just where it happened, but there is not written what happened.
Should I fix your bug, please support the VirtueMart project and become a member
______________________________________
Extensions approved by the core team: http://extensions.virtuemart.net/