Author Topic: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE  (Read 4330 times)

ocean1

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 56
    • Schneider Webdesign
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« on: June 11, 2012, 21:18:17 pm »
Hi,

Why is this text appearing in my shop after upgrading from vm1 to vm2
I can't find anything in google on this.

PHPSHOP_ORDER_PRINT_CUST_INFO_LBL
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_ACCOUNT_HOLDER   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_ACCOUNT_NR   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_SORT_CODE   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_NAME   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_ACCOUNT_TYPE

Daforce

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 5
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #1 on: June 15, 2012, 07:57:00 am »
Hi,

I think the translation for your language is missing some variables. It´s easy to find out, just take a look at the language file you used.

jenkinhill

  • Global Moderator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 21133
  • Web developer and consultant
    • Jenkin Hill Internet
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #2 on: June 15, 2012, 10:27:42 am »
ocean1 those are VirtueMart 1.1 variables. Sounds like a failed migration to VM2. Did you follow http://dev.virtuemart.net/projects/virtuemart/wiki/Upgrading_VM1_to_VM2_with_provided_packages  and  http://forum.virtuemart.net/index.php?topic=95236.0
Kelvyn
Jenkin Hill Internet,
Keswick, Lake District

Unsolicited PMs/emails will be ignored.

Please mention your VirtueMart, Joomla and PHP versions when asking a question in this forum

IMPORTANT:  VirtueMart versions before 2.6.10 are insecure. Updating is strongly advised.


Currently using VM2.6.12 on Joomla 2.5.27 PHP 5.4.21

Currently testing VM2.9.9fRC on J3.3.6

jbridges

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #3 on: June 20, 2012, 04:50:35 am »
My friends is doing the same thing! Her live business with employees rely on virtuemart to take food orders. (http://nolafooddelivery.com)

It won't save the currency as well,

and on the cart, there are many different errors. Please, if someone could assist me asap so I won't be up yet another night trying to help her out. I work in IT, but I'm having to learn this.

Thanks,

Josh Bridges
jbridges@ eliteitatl.com

zvenson

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • acousticsdb - room acoustics matters
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #4 on: June 25, 2012, 16:29:00 pm »
have the same issue here... hmmm... i thought that i did the migration correct...
http://www.acousticsdb.com - room acoustics matters
http://www.webdesignhamburg.net - webdesign aus Hamburg

4est

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 31
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #5 on: June 27, 2012, 21:11:33 pm »
I have the same problem!

4est

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 31
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #6 on: June 27, 2012, 21:19:18 pm »
when I try to checkout and create a new user, after the mobile phone and fax  I get this data:
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_ACCOUNT_HOLDER   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_ACCOUNT_NR   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_SORT_CODE   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_NAME   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_ACCOUNT_TYPE   
PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_LBL_BANK_IBAN

the same stuff I get in VM sho/shop, additional information tab

I think somehow these variables either got imported into VM2 and they don't exist here, or more likely somehow VM2 does not process these labels correctly, because instead of text boxes I see I think the textbox names

4est

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 31
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #7 on: June 27, 2012, 22:07:17 pm »
I just googled another site with this problem

http://www.modacalcio.it/en/component/virtuemart/user/editaddresscartBT.html?Itemid=0

can maybe someone direct me to where the problem could be?

thanks

4est

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 31
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #8 on: June 28, 2012, 12:06:46 pm »
I have found a workaround:
disable the fields from shopper fields (configuration)

DJJannick

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #9 on: February 13, 2013, 10:37:38 am »
Another workaround is to go into the database in the table [prefix]_virtuemart_userfields.
Find the rows with the right title and change the published value from 1 to 0

Regards

VirtueMart Forum

Re: PHPSHOP_ACCOUNT_BANK_TITLE
« Reply #9 on: February 13, 2013, 10:37:38 am »