Author Topic: Hacking attempt, you got logged  (Read 8369 times)

callum

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 34
Hacking attempt, you got logged
« on: April 24, 2012, 04:09:04 am »
Hi,

i have noticed a few of these posts have popped up regarding the message "Hacking attempt, you got logged" I am running rupostel one page checkout. if this helps. Wondering if there is any new updates to fix this error.

I am running all the latest versions of joomla and virtuemart.

heres a screenshot of the error message



any help would be great.

teobgeno

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 55
    • www.netpin.gr
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2012, 05:01:57 am »

callum

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 34
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2012, 05:25:10 am »
Yeah checked that

I dont use USPS Plugin i only use the one page checkout and i cant seem to find in that thread any posts displaying how to fix it regarding the onepage checkout.

aap411vm

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #3 on: April 24, 2012, 15:43:20 pm »
Got the same problem.. With the same plugin.

Milbo

  • Virtuemart Projectleader
  • Administrator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 10018
  • VM3.2 Cached and Optimized
    • VM3 Extensions
  • VirtueMart Version: VirtueMart 3 on joomla 3
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2012, 23:58:00 pm »
An uploaded version is in the shop, you can download it checking your order http://extensions.virtuemart.net/my-orders
I should fix your bug, please support the VirtueMart project and become a member
______________________________________
Extensions approved by the core team: http://extensions.virtuemart.net/

callum

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 34
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #5 on: April 26, 2012, 00:12:20 am »
sorry im a little confused. what am i downloading to fix this error?

callum

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 34
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #6 on: April 27, 2012, 00:16:18 am »
anybody know a fix?

jenkinhill

  • UK Web Developer & Consultant
  • Global Moderator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 27669
  • Always on vacation
    • Jenkin Hill Internet
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #7 on: April 27, 2012, 16:03:58 pm »
callum, if you are having a problem with the VirtueArtcz one page checkout then the place to ask is http://forum.virtuemart.net/index.php?topic=99418 as it is not part of the actual VirtueMart release.
Kelvyn

Jenkin Hill Internet,
Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK

Unsolicited PMs/emails will be ignored.

Please mention your VirtueMart, Joomla and PHP versions when asking a question in this forum

Currently using VM 3.6.11.10291 on Joomla 3.9.16 PHP 7.0.33

callum

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 34
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #8 on: April 29, 2012, 23:12:42 pm »
Thanks,


Linelab

  • 3rd party VirtueMart Developer
  • Jr. Member
  • *
  • Posts: 452
    • Live Joomla! Template Builder
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #9 on: April 29, 2012, 23:48:44 pm »
Hi Jenkinhill, Linelab.org does NOT have anything in common with the Rupostel.com!

jenkinhill

  • UK Web Developer & Consultant
  • Global Moderator
  • Super Hero
  • *
  • Posts: 27669
  • Always on vacation
    • Jenkin Hill Internet
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #10 on: April 30, 2012, 17:15:12 pm »
Sorry, VirtueArtcz,  I speed read threads only knew about your One Page Checkout solution.
Kelvyn

Jenkin Hill Internet,
Lowestoft, Suffolk, UK

Unsolicited PMs/emails will be ignored.

Please mention your VirtueMart, Joomla and PHP versions when asking a question in this forum

Currently using VM 3.6.11.10291 on Joomla 3.9.16 PHP 7.0.33

aap411vm

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #11 on: May 01, 2012, 08:23:03 am »
So back to start.. Any solution yet? I have installed the latest version from One Page check  out (rupostel).. Still the same error

callum

  • Beginner
  • *
  • Posts: 34
Re: Hacking attempt, you got logged
« Reply #12 on: May 03, 2012, 22:23:41 pm »
grab the copy or email linelab. works fine.