VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 => Virtuemart Development and bug reports => Topic started by: janis on February 06, 2012, 20:50:19 pm

Title: {solved}2.0.2 when i can't order i get some loop
Post by: janis on February 06, 2012, 20:50:19 pm
hi

when i order in 2.0.1e and 2.0.2..

i click on confirm if i do i that i get page where i my order is so i can check..
i click on confirm and i get the summer page's again..

in the backend there is no order..


i have a fresh install

i get the first screen..
(http://img823.imageshack.us/img823/2520/56078069.jpg) (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/823/56078069.jpg/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)

then the second screen if i click as guest, i get the first screen again :S:S:S:S
(http://img12.imageshack.us/img12/9596/35295984.jpg) (http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/12/35295984.jpg/)

Uploaded with ImageShack.us (http://imageshack.us)


gr.
Title: Re: 2.0.2 when i can't order i get some loop
Post by: janis on February 07, 2012, 20:03:06 pm
up!
Title: Re: 2.0.2 when i can't order i get some loop
Post by: janis on February 11, 2012, 15:40:43 pm
VirtueMart 2.0.1 F

install fresh..

i think it's gone.. not sure yet..