VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 1.1.x [ Old version - no longer supported ] => Translation / Languages VM 1.1 => Topic started by: nnoufal on November 25, 2011, 06:19:08 am

Title: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: nnoufal on November 25, 2011, 06:19:08 am
Hi

How can get Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9 ? Please help me for this.

Regards
Noufal
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: VM_Fans on November 27, 2011, 14:26:49 pm
Which language pack do you want?
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: shyam.phulwale on February 22, 2012, 07:56:03 am
I also need french,german,italian language pack for virtuemar 1.1.9. If you can help, please reply.
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: solwininfotech on April 02, 2012, 09:18:48 am
Hello ,

Urgently Required

I am using virtuemart 1.1.9 and joomfish 2.0.4 and joomla1.5.24. I am facing a problem in

language translation using joomfish.

I am using two languages English and spanish.

I set all the content in spanish and English in joomfish.

Problem is,
From front, When i am selecting spanish i can't see any changes in content and other palce.

It showing the content in english only.

I need to know , How can i fix this issue with joomfish?

Please reply ...

Thanks in advance
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: PaulCadman on May 22, 2012, 12:11:58 pm
Well try to follow these steps
joomfish - > translation - > languages - > selected language(English/Spanish) - > content elements - > content - > select article to be translated - > translate it.
but don't forget to go for Manage Translations by "Copy original to language" option.
Let me know whether it works for you??
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: solwininfotech on May 25, 2012, 14:22:00 pm
Well try to follow these steps
joomfish - > translation - > languages - > selected language(English/Spanish) - > content elements - > content - > select article to be translated - > translate it.
but don't forget to go for Manage Translations by "Copy original to language" option.
Let me know whether it works for you??



I already did that but it not works.

So i posted here..
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: jaacek323 on May 30, 2012, 20:40:12 pm
for me its working...
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: kubaa434 on June 04, 2012, 17:11:52 pm
You're right
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: frisor on May 24, 2013, 12:41:40 pm
I need Danish language pack for virtuemar 1.1.9. If you can help  :)
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: enb8695 on June 21, 2013, 13:36:56 pm
Its work

-----------------------------------
Web Geelong (http://wonderfulwebsite.com.au/)
Title: Re: Language pack for Virtuemart 1.1.9
Post by: marcinwroblewski on September 22, 2015, 21:19:44 pm
I also need french,german,italian language pack for virtuemar 1.1.9.




---
ukryte terapie jerzy zięba (http://ukryteterapiejerzyzieba.blogspot.com)