VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 + 4 => Virtuemart Development and bug reports => Topic started by: RolandD on November 25, 2011, 01:02:34 AM

Title: Product quantity
Post by: RolandD on November 25, 2011, 01:02:34 AM
Guys,

I really wonder why this abracadabra is still in the VM2 code, despite the major table reorganization:

// Fix the product packaging
if ($product->product_packaging) {
$product->packaging = $product->product_packaging & 0xFFFF;
$product->box = ($product->product_packaging >> 16) & 0xFFFF;
}
else {
$product->packaging = '';
$product->box = '';
}
Why not just have an extra column?
Title: Re: Product quantity
Post by: RolandD on November 28, 2011, 08:34:44 AM
Bump