VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 => Virtuemart Development and bug reports => Topic started by: Simon Reynolds on November 20, 2011, 22:31:00 pm

Title: Error in Sort By dropdown?
Post by: Simon Reynolds on November 20, 2011, 22:31:00 pm
Is this a bug or have I done something wrong?

I am using a fresh install of Joomla 1.7.3 and Virtuemart 2.0.0-RC-2M.

I have created two categories with one product in each. I need to sort the menu out
On the shop front page, in the Sort by menu, there are options for: Categories and COM_VIRTUEMART_CATEGORY_DESCRIPTION. They are in red in one category but green in the other. If I select the COM_VIRTUEMART_CATEGORY_DESCRIPTION, it disappears and leaves the Category option.

The site is: http://www.fivespicesandherbs.co.uk/

Also, how can I remove the Manufacturer sort box as I do not need this?
Title: Re: Error in Sort By dropdown?
Post by: Simon Reynolds on November 21, 2011, 13:31:06 pm
Site now moved to: http://test.fivespicesandherbs.co.uk