VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 => Templating & Layouts => Topic started by: ScorpionDS on September 19, 2011, 15:55:59 pm

Title: Button "to buy" in the goods list
Post by: ScorpionDS on September 19, 2011, 15:55:59 pm
How can I make a button "to buy" in the goods list?
Title: Re: Button "to buy" in the goods list
Post by: PRO on September 19, 2011, 17:58:48 pm
http://forum.virtuemart.net/index.php?topic=90961.0