VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 1.1.x [ Old version - no longer supported ] => Translation / Languages VM 1.1 => Topic started by: airbag on March 10, 2011, 16:28:36 pm

Title: Building a new VM Language
Post by: airbag on March 10, 2011, 16:28:36 pm
Hello, if I want to build a new language for Virtuemart, how do I go about this?

Do I just take my english language files, copy them and convert the data and filenames then re-upload to same directories?

Thank you for some help on this.
John
Title: Re: Building a new VM Language
Post by: airbag on March 14, 2011, 15:43:38 pm
Hello, can anyone confirm this is the process for a new language build and install?
Title: Re: Building a new VM Language
Post by: PRO on March 14, 2011, 17:51:45 pm
I think thats all you have to do
Title: Re: Building a new VM Language
Post by: airbag on March 15, 2011, 10:42:25 am
Thank you for the reply.