VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart Dev/Coding Central: VM1 (old version) => Quality & Testing VirtueMart 1.1.x => Virtuemart 1.1 Development (Archiv) => Q&T Resolved => Topic started by: aravot on December 02, 2010, 18:53:09 pm

Title: [FIXED] Modules do not show Notify button
Post by: aravot on December 02, 2010, 18:53:09 pm
Modules (tested productscroller, featureprod, latestprod, randomprod) do not show 'Notify' button but 'add to cart' which is wrong.
Title: Re: Modules do not show Notify button
Post by: aravot on February 04, 2011, 05:38:46 am
Tested rev-2688, in modules all products show as 'Notify Me' even though products have stock.
Title: Re: Modules do not show Notify button
Post by: zanardi on February 04, 2011, 10:53:32 am
Yep. you're right. I left a typo in there. Just rebuilt a new package.
Title: Re: Modules do not show Notify button
Post by: aravot on February 04, 2011, 18:59:58 pm
Fixed in 1.1.7.