VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 1.1.x [ Old version - no longer supported ] => Customer / User Management VM 1.1 => Topic started by: Zman212 on October 06, 2010, 01:11:09 am

Title: I need Virtuemart to "Forget" Billing and Shipping Information
Post by: Zman212 on October 06, 2010, 01:11:09 am
I have set up a Photography order system where clients can come and look at their photos, then order them. The only problem is the latest client will have more than one person loging in with the same user name and password, then ordering photos.

I need VirtueMart to "Forget" the first clients billing and shipping information so the the second client has to "Re-Fill" in the form with his/her own information.

Thanks!