VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 1.1.x [ Old version - no longer supported ] => Themes & Layout Problems and Customization VM 1.1 => Topic started by: Swanky-Pixels on September 28, 2010, 19:16:09 pm

Title: error box showing on fly page
Post by: Swanky-Pixels on September 28, 2010, 19:16:09 pm
I am using virtumart as a catalogue only.

error showing as a little box see here http://www.witneyplanthire.com/plant-hire?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=1&category_id=4 (http://www.witneyplanthire.com/plant-hire?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=1&category_id=4)

I was using the standard category, browse, flypage and the error showed.

then i changed to a 3rd party flypage and browse page  but error still shows up.

I have enabled plugins as using lightbox plug for images

any ideas?

Title: Re: error box showing on fly page
Post by: jenkinhill on September 28, 2010, 23:39:48 pm
You need to edit .vmCartContainer in slimbox.css - remove the background color and border.