VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 1.1.x [ Old version - no longer supported ] => Administration & Configuration VM 1.1 => Topic started by: kayut on September 26, 2009, 23:22:27 pm

Title: A click in back end on any VirtueMart-button, redirect me to the Frontpage!
Post by: kayut on September 26, 2009, 23:22:27 pm
Hi,

A click in back end of my website on any VirtueMart-button, redirect me to the Frontpage of my website!!

So I can not change any option or add any product in VirtueMart.

Does anybody know this problem?

I use:
Joomla 1.5.14
VirtueMart 1.1.3

Can somebody help me please?

Thanks
Title: Re: A click in back end on any VirtueMart-button, redirect me to the Frontpage!
Post by: kayut on September 27, 2009, 00:36:57 am
I have found the problem.

It was a wrong entry in the "virtuemart.cfg.php".

Thanks