VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 1.1.x [ Old version - no longer supported ] => Administration & Configuration VM 1.1 => Topic started by: Turito on September 22, 2009, 01:21:54 am

Title: Since I activate the option does it come out?
Post by: Turito on September 22, 2009, 01:21:54 am
Hi...
Someone can help me, change the version 1.1.12 to the version 1.1.13 and it eliminated the unload of the produto, since I can activate it in this new version, I have the cabin of Unload activated in ConfiguriĆ³n Global and it does not appear.
I need it to be able to load the information.