VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 1.1.x [ Old version - no longer supported ] => Frontend Modules VM 1.1 => Topic started by: yammi on October 20, 2008, 08:10:15 am

Title: slideshow
Post by: yammi on October 20, 2008, 08:10:15 am
I am having an issue with my slideshow. I just want to have my slideshow appears on the front page, but for some reason it's showing up on all of my Virtuemart product pages.

On the assignment menu I only selected my HOME link for it to be displayed on...
Any suggestion how to fix it? Hope to hear from you. Thanks in advance
Title: Re: slideshow
Post by: hero on October 20, 2008, 23:39:40 pm
i think the home option refers to the vm component
create a separate menu item, or menu and the slideshow will only be present on the selected menu items