VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart Dev/Coding Central: VM1 (old version) => Quality & Testing VirtueMart 1.1.x => Virtuemart 1.1 Development (Archiv) => Q&T Resolved => Topic started by: namee on May 12, 2008, 10:00:42 am

Title: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: namee on May 12, 2008, 10:00:42 am
hi there,
My all Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users got funny layout after entering admin section. They got a very width screen for their page. that means, they need to move down slide bar to do anything or check anything.

but as an back end admin, i dont need to do anything like that. everything is fine for me.

please tell me what to do for correcting this issue.

thanks
Title: Re: Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: willowtree on May 12, 2008, 11:09:03 am
it's likely a conflict somewhere with your front end template.
Title: Re: Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: namee on May 12, 2008, 15:17:32 pm
Well, as per my condition, i use vm 1.1 stable ecommerce edition and still using default template for administrator and js_jamba for site, which is provided with pack.eck
Also, didn't modify anything is template.

please give me a idea where to check.

thanks
Title: Re: Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: willowtree on May 12, 2008, 17:33:18 pm
try using firebug for firefox to see where the width is being set on the frontend
Title: Re: Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Vrocker on May 12, 2008, 21:15:09 pm
I am having the same problem with the frontend admin layout. I want to modify it so it looks more like what is seen in the backend. I remember a post which mentions the file that needs to be adjusted, but after some searching no luck on finding it.

I will post the link if I come by it again.

Title: Re: Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: aravot on May 12, 2008, 22:35:23 pm
Screen-shot please
Title: Re: Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: namee on May 13, 2008, 02:36:06 am
here is first page for admin
(http://www.maxoverdrive.ca/test/1.jpg)

Add product need 4 individual pic for show alll
(http://www.maxoverdrive.ca/test/2.jpg)
(http://www.maxoverdrive.ca/test/3.jpg)
(http://www.maxoverdrive.ca/test/4.jpg)
(http://www.maxoverdrive.ca/test/4.jpg)
Title: Re: Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: aravot on May 13, 2008, 04:34:59 am
Thanks, this happens in IE only.
Tracker URL http://dev.virtuemart.net/cb/issue/2097
Title: Re: [TRACKER 2097] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: k0nan on May 13, 2008, 12:53:22 pm
gotcha
Title: Re: [TRACKER 2097] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: futuron on June 19, 2008, 14:25:48 pm
Is there someone who has the awnser to this problem? I think it has something to do with the table width properties. But i cannot find the right page to fix it.

Rob
FuturOn
Title: Re: [TRACKER 2097] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: sarahregan on June 20, 2008, 17:43:38 pm
In components/com_virtuemart/js/extjs2/css/ext-all.css change the width in line 72 from 5000px to something more suitable like 700px.
Code: [Select]
ul.x-tab-strip{display:block;width:700px;zoom:1;}
Title: Re: [TRACKER 2097] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: chiareu on June 21, 2008, 08:49:49 am
I think problems is with CSS style for layout. When you access from frontend, you navigate under index2.php not under Administrator section and you don't have any CSS to control the layout.
Title: Re: [TRACKER 2097] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: amardeo on July 20, 2008, 14:46:42 pm
Is there any news on how to handle this problem? I am using Joomla 1.5.4 (just upgraded from 1.5.3) and Virtuemart 1.1.1, running on FreeBSD 6.2. The problem occurs in Firefox 3.0.1 and IE 7.0.5730.11, but not on Opera 9.5. The backend works fine, but the page width when entering Administration from the frontend is huge with FF3 and IE7. Is there a quick fix for this as mentioned by sarahregan?
Title: Re: [TRACKER 2097] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: bon on July 20, 2008, 15:33:31 pm
Yeah, would like to have any help on this matter also.

We have the exact same problem as amardeo above...same browsers/versions, same issue.

I myself am no CSS guru but I reckon the problem lays there somewhere. Did some 'inspecting' with firebug but nada...:\

hlep! :p

Ps.: this is with 1.1.0 ...was about to install 1.1.1 but that wont solve the problem as the above poster(s) use 1.1.1 also ..
Title: Re: [TRACKER 2097] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: bon on July 20, 2008, 23:55:23 pm
eh ? This is now set to [Fixed] when it was "[tracker 2097]" ?

Or does anyone who has a similar problem make a own tracker entry ?
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: ipimen on August 08, 2008, 15:26:32 pm
This is problem is fixed with the solution posted above by sarahregan.

Find the file components/com_virtuemart/js/extjs2/css/ext-all.css
and then find this line

ul.x-tab-strip{display:block;width:700px;zoom:1;}

change the width of 5000 to whatever you need. I did this just yesterday and it worked, in my case i changed it to 500px.
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: chiareu on August 17, 2008, 21:19:11 pm
My problem is the FONT STYLE FORMATTING... something is wrong there.
Is a major difference in aspect between Administrator's back-end interface and Front-end interface Style.
I searched all the CSS but I can't resolve it. :(

[attachment cleanup by admin]
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: burnsy on August 26, 2008, 07:56:03 am
I found the Front-end layout to be messed up too ...... I'm using joomla 1.5.5 with VM 1.1.2
First I applied the width-fix already mentioned in this thread, then to fix the overlapping columns and LARGE FONT-SIZE in the the left-column child-menus ....

virtuemart.php
  >  on line #134 I changed <td width="80%" valign="top" style="border: 1px solid silver;padding:4px;">  so that width="60%"

js/admin_menu/css/menu.css  >  I appled a font-size to
.sidemenu-box li a {
   color: #666;
   font-weight: bold;
   font-size: 11px;
}
Title: Re: [NOT-FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Preston Moore on September 03, 2008, 17:44:11 pm
This is hardly fixed.  I'm using J! 1.5.6 and VM 1.1.2.  Check out the pics for my frontend admin:

screen1 shows when you navigate to the product list page.  The green box I added should be the left module position, instead, it gets pushed down below the product list as shown in screen2.

By the way, this is in FF 3

[attachment cleanup by admin]
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on September 04, 2008, 12:06:40 pm
Preston Moore i have the same problem with the Frontend pages like yours.
Did you solved this problem already?
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Preston Moore on September 04, 2008, 18:14:54 pm
No.  I wish responses were that fast around here, but I just posted yesterday.
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: impossible on September 05, 2008, 21:19:41 pm
Hello world!

This is my first post here and I am having the same front-end admin problem.

Problem: Textarea and parent divs are too wide for browser window viewed at full screen.

-for me this only happens under the store option in the admin menu
--under add payment method and add export module

-i noticed in the rendered page source that the parent divs have styles with widths of 900+ px
--so I think it is from some sort of php or html file

-please help me and others solve this front-end admin problem

Code: [Select]
<div id="ext-comp-1003" class="x-panel x-panel-noborder x-hide-display" style="width: 916px;">
<div id="ext-gen26" class="x-panel-bwrap">
</div>
</div>
<div id="ext-comp-1004" class="x-panel x-panel-noborder" style="width: 986px;">
<div id="ext-gen28" class="x-panel-bwrap">
<div id="ext-gen29" class="x-panel-body x-panel-body-noheader x-panel-body-noborder" style="width: 986px; height: 380px;">
<div id="config-page" class="tab-page">
<br/>
<strong>
Export Extra Configuration:
<span onmouseover=" this.T_TITLE='Tip!'; return escape( 'Define Export configuration for user-defined export modules or define additional configuration. Code must be valid PHP-Code.' );">
</span>
<br/>
<textarea class="inputbox" rows="20" cols="120" name="export_config"/>

thanks
Title: [NOT FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Preston Moore on September 05, 2008, 21:25:36 pm
Here's the problem:

When you fist navigate to the frontend admin, it only shows the admin utility.  Great.  But, when you navigate around to perform certain tasks, it loads the admin utility inside the template.  Not so great.

The solution:

When a frontend admin clicks "Admin", open the admin utility in a new window (maybe modal) and keep it there.

The biggest problem for me: 

I don't know how to execute the solution  :(

*EDIT- I wish the originator of this thread would modify it so it doesn't read [FIXED].  It's not.

The reasoning behind my solution is that everyone has different templates.  Playing around with the styling is only going to put out one fire.  What happens when you build another VM site?  You'll have to play around again.

We need a global fix to this problem, which is a frontend admin utility independent of the default template.
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on September 06, 2008, 21:23:58 pm
I think the problem is with the URL.

If you go to the admin utility you will see index2.php? in the URL, but if you navigate you get URL's with only index.php? so the number 2 is out it.
If you put the number 2 in the URL so its gonna be index2.php? the page fit to the normal size.

Its look like that that's the problem, but how to resolve?
Is it because SEF404 that the link URL change from index2.php? to index.php?
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Preston Moore on September 06, 2008, 21:26:58 pm
I pretty sure you're right Mordor.  It would be nice to how to change the URL to load index2.php instead of index.php.
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on September 06, 2008, 21:33:43 pm
I pretty sure you're right Mordor.  It would be nice to how to change the URL to load index2.php instead of index.php.

Another problem if i do it like above i get no buttons to change or create a product.
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on September 10, 2008, 00:28:54 am
Preston Moore i REALY know what the problem is its sh404SEF because i did a clean install.
When you put sh404SEF off and save you will see that it works!!

But how can whe make it in a way that it works??
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Preston Moore on September 10, 2008, 00:55:24 am
Good call Mordor.  Here's the temporary fix until it's made permanent in the VM code.

1. In your Joomla backend, go to components/sh404SEF.  Make sure your using the Extended Display so that you see the View/Edit Custom Redirects button.

2. Click View/Edit Custom Redirects.

3. Click "New" in the top right menu.

4. Enter the regular link that is created with index.php?....... in the Old Non-SEF URL box.

5. Enter the same link in the New SEF URL box, but this time add the 2 after index to get the correct link.

The attached picture is what mine looks like.  Repeat this process for each of the VM frontend admin links that you need.  In my case, the Orders link is the most important for my client so they can retrieve credit card data, but you can do this for every one if needed.

PROBLEM SOLVED!

[attachment cleanup by admin]
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on September 10, 2008, 01:09:45 am
Preston Moore that's a fast solution but i wanna add and change product so to make links for every product is not the thing i whant.

I think it's a better solution to let sh404sef block the Frontend Administration panel for changing the links.

But whe are in the good way m8.. cost me hours to know that sh404sef whas the problem  ;D
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Preston Moore on September 10, 2008, 01:42:55 am
You're right.  I just thought about that.  My solution solves the initial links but individual orders, products, etc... are still affected and would be a huge task to custom redirect.

Skipping the frontend admin is the only way to do it. 
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on September 10, 2008, 01:56:08 am
Preston Moore if you go to a product on your website and change it do you see also no buttons to save?
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Preston Moore on September 10, 2008, 16:10:55 pm
I don't have any buttons to SAVE, APPLY, Etc...  I don't understand how this is called a stable release. 

Letting clients have access to the frontend admin is one of the key features.  Granted, VM is a free component, but to be called stable?

Anyway, again, no save button.  Frontend Admin = USELESS
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: HarryKare on September 18, 2008, 12:53:32 pm
Using Joomla 1.5.6, VM 1.1.2
Problems:
Clicking on the edit icon when viewing a product
- With Joomla SEF turned on editing works fine and toolbar shows
- With sh404sef enabled the toolbar does not show, cannot save changes, etc
Similarly with sh404sef enabled, going to the frontend admin and then clicking on any link adds back my template making it almost impossible to perform the functions and I believe toolbar is missing

I put a post at
http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=10155.msg14032#msg14032 (http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=10155.msg14032#msg14032)
explaining research I did, a temporary workaround that works for me and asking for assistance because I am concerned what problems it might create. See that message for warnings, possible solutions and hopefully some answers. From what I see, this is not a Virtuemart problem, it is a sh404sef issue.
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on September 18, 2008, 17:36:26 pm
Your right it is a SEF404 issue...
I hope they will solve this problem so that working in the frontend section is again possible.

Thanks for posting it on there form m8!!

Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Preston Moore on September 28, 2008, 16:26:34 pm
Here's another post for a possible solution.  I haven't tried it yet, but it until we can verify that Harry's fix doesn't affect anything else, it seems a little more "stable" of a fix.

http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=9363.0 (http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=9363.0)

Please keep this thread going so we can figure this out!  If anyone has success with either of the two, please let us know here...
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: HarryKare on October 13, 2008, 20:35:24 pm
Unfortunately still no answer in here or in the bug reports on this problem, that is disappointing at best. Here are the other postings I placed on the topic

http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=10155.0
http://joomlacode.org/gf/project/sh404sef/tracker/?action=TrackerItemBrowse&feedback=Successfully%20added&tracker_id=514


I tried the very advanced settings change for $shDefaultParams['sh404SEF_NON_SEF_IF_SUPERADMIN'] = 1;
and that caused additional front end admin problems as well as not showing the save or cancel if editing a product from the front end.
The change I made listing within the siliana.com site above is the only one that has worked for me so far.

Harry
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on October 14, 2008, 00:18:54 am
Harry you mean this solution?

---
I found a work around. I forced non-sef url for Administrator (I'm super admin, so I have backend login, only admin must use front end admin). This was done through the very advanced tab, and changing the one parameter in sef404.class.php in /administrator/components/com_sef from super-admin to admin.

A bit crude, but it worked. When the admin logs into the front-end , he doesn't get sef url's, so the link to shop admin works
---

I don't know what i have to do to get it working can you explain what you did to get it working?
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: HarryKare on October 14, 2008, 12:17:50 pm
Yes the following potential solution
"I forced non-sef url for Administrator"
Regardless of using the default super admin, admin, etc settings in very advanced configuration, I had all sorts of problems with templates, missing save buttons, etc from the front end and gave up.

The only solution that has worked so far is the one I posted, but still have heard nothing from sh404sef support or if anyone else found problems with that solution. I am moving forward with this option in live accounts since I have sites needing the sef urls and who also admin products from the front end who do not have back end access.

Harry
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on October 14, 2008, 13:13:05 pm
(only admin must use front end admin). This was done through the very advanced tab.

What does this mean?
What i have to do or change?
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: HarryKare on October 14, 2008, 13:26:44 pm
It's from the post above
http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=9363.0
Essentially you go to components->sh404sef->configuration->very advanced and you'll see a place to change a parameter to allow super admin to not have sef urls when accessing from the front end. The link also discusses changing it from only super admin to admin, in either case it caused problems for my installation and did not work. You can follow the most recent postings in this thread to see links to my postings and another potential solution.

Harry
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Mordor on October 14, 2008, 21:29:03 pm
It's from the post above
http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=9363.0
Essentially you go to components->sh404sef->configuration->very advanced and you'll see a place to change a parameter to allow super admin to not have sef urls when accessing from the front end. The link also discusses changing it from only super admin to admin, in either case it caused problems for my installation and did not work. You can follow the most recent postings in this thread to see links to my postings and another potential solution.
Harry

That doesnt work for me
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: reders on October 21, 2008, 18:54:55 pm
I have got the exact same problem, another issue with front end admin using Joomla 1.5.7 and VM 1.1.2

This is causing me no end of trouble on live jobs, if anybody finds a solution please post it in this thread.

Regards,
Reders
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: HarryKare on November 10, 2008, 11:50:44 am
The code I posted in
http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=10155.0
works for me. Yannick from sh404sef replied to my bug report on 10/24 saying the code I remarked out may not be needed anymore and he would look in to it, I haven't heard a final answer. Here is the bug report link again.
http://joomlacode.org/gf/project/sh404sef/tracker/?action=TrackerItemEdit&tracker_item_id=12912
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Spencerk on January 19, 2009, 18:15:31 pm
Hi guys - was there a definite fix for this?  Did the above code work?

Thanks.
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: HarryKare on January 19, 2009, 19:43:52 pm
The code that I submitted in the following thread has worked for me without issue.
http://extensions.siliana.com/forums/index.php?topic=10155.0
I posted a support ticket in September and got the following response in October
"THis was added to workaround some relative links issues in VM 1.1, and may not be needed anymore. I'll try dig in to this as well"
I haven't heard back since.

The code is easily changed so I'd give it a try.

Harry
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Spencerk on January 22, 2009, 10:02:12 am
Hi Harry, I have indeed tried it - and it does indeed work!  Thank you very much for your assistance.  Have a nice day.

Spencer
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Janbol on October 01, 2009, 21:27:59 pm
I pretty sure you're right Mordor.  It would be nice to how to change the URL to load index2.php instead of index.php.

Hi,

Anyone found THE solution to this? There seems to be a lot of talk about the sh404 SEF module and the frontend storeadmin problem, but for the moment I do not even use sef and still notice the switch of …index2.php… to …index.php… which ruins the page layout.
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: HarryKare on October 02, 2009, 14:11:15 pm
Janbol,

The index.php changing was strictly limited to sh404. You didn't describe how the page layout is a problem or for that matter what version of Joomla or Virtuemart you are using. I have a lot of users using the frontend access to VM administration without problems. If you can be more specific, perhaps I could help.

Harry
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Janbol on October 03, 2009, 16:30:14 pm
Janbol,

The index.php changing was strictly limited to sh404. You didn't describe how the page layout is a problem or for that matter what version of Joomla or Virtuemart you are using. I have a lot of users using the frontend access to VM administration without problems. If you can be more specific, perhaps I could help.

Harry
Hi Harry,

The combination is: Virtuemart 1.1.3 - Joomla 1.5.14 - no sh404 or SEF module installed – ya_purity template (changed the css, but  testing with other original templates makes no difference. In the Joomla configuration, URL SEF is OFF, add URL suffix is OFF.

The above combination is being tested locally (Apache 2.0.59 / PHP 5.2.3 / db 5.0.41) before installing the shop on the client’s webspace.

Problem: When I access the store through the front end as storeadmin the shop appears as expected but when I click on the icon ORDERS and then try to look at the details of an order by clicking on an order in the list, the layout is compressed into a smaller area (it looks like the order is only shown in the “content” area of the site, so page elements are overlapping, the size of the middle content area of a 3-colum design and this is not workable. Firefox, IE or Safari, all show the same error.

What I notice is this: when I point the mouse over the order-details link and look at what’s shown, I see: http://…mysite…/index2.php?page=order.order_print&limitstart=0&keyword … etc
But when the linked content loads the URL shown in the browser has changed to:
http://…mysite…/index.php?page=order.order_print&limitstart=0&keyword= … etc
and the result is a scrambled layout, but when I stay on that page and manually change index.php to index2.php in the URL of the browser and reload the page, the order-details page shows up normally. The layout is still not 100% to my liking but that’s another matter.

Furthermore: it is strange that after logging in as storeadmin, looking at the “scrambled” order, then logging out and immediately logging in again, the problem sometimes goes away, until the next time you log in.

Question: so why does the page (more often than not) change from …index2.php… to …index.php… after clicking on an order link?

Hope the above explanation makes things more clear.

Jan
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: HarryKare on October 24, 2009, 18:25:02 pm
Jan,

Sorry for the delay, had many problems this week. It sounds as though your admin panel is opening within your template, rather than full screen. When you first click on the admin link from the Virtuemart front end menu can you still see your template or does the admin screen open full screen. If you see only the admin screen, does it then go back to wrapped in the template after selecting the individual order?

Harry
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Janbol on December 12, 2009, 22:03:04 pm
Jan,

Sorry for the delay, had many problems this week. It sounds as though your admin panel is opening within your template, rather than full screen. When you first click on the admin link from the Virtuemart front end menu can you still see your template or does the admin screen open full screen. If you see only the admin screen, does it then go back to wrapped in the template after selecting the individual order?

Harry
Hi Harry,
Sorry, this time it's me that's answering your question late (the project was halted for a month due to other problems that are solved now). To answer your question: yes, the admin screen opens up in full screen, but indeed switches back to the template layout when an order is clicked, and the details page gets "scrambled/compressed". However, when you go back to the shop's frontpage (but still logged as storeadmin) and enter the shop again, clicking on the order again opens the details page in full screen as it should.
I've both upgraded Joomla and Virtuemart to the latest versions but no luck. Any ideas?

Thanks, Jan
Title: Re: [FIXED] Problem with Frontend-Administration for non-Backend Users
Post by: Janbol on December 14, 2009, 17:53:27 pm
Found a solution to my problem

When logging in as "storeadmin" via the front end, and clicking on an order in the orders list to view the details, the layout got "scrambled/compressed". In fact the order details page opened up within the Joomla template in the component (middle or article) area, while it shouldn't.

To avoid this, I made sure that the choice for Login redirection in the mod_virtuemart_login parameters was set to VirtueMart Home Page and NOT to Joomla! Home Page.

My "special" configuration of the Joomla menus or Virtuemart components could be at the origin of the problem, but I don't know and I don't have the time right now to find the real origin of this "bug".

[attachment cleanup by admin]