VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart Dev/Coding Central: VM1 (old version) => Virtuemart 1.1 Development (Archiv) => Quality & Testing VirtueMart 1.1.x => Topic started by: Replika on November 24, 2007, 04:09:00 am

Title: flypage-ask.tpl.php - _BACK button
Post by: Replika on November 24, 2007, 04:09:00 am
A mistake?
Code: [Select]
<div class="back_button"><a href='javascript:history.go(-1)'> <?php echo _BACK ?></a></div>
It should be:
Code: [Select]
<div class="back_button"><a href='javascript:history.go(-1)'> <?php echo $VM_LANG->_('BACK'?></a></div>
--
2007-12-04: edit for compatible with new language function


Title: Re: flypage-ask.tpl.php - _BACK button
Post by: Replika on November 24, 2007, 15:13:59 pm
account.billing.tpl.php - missing </div> tag ???
Link: index.php?page=account.billing&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=113

In this file, we end with </form>, no </div> tag before
(http://img68.imageshack.us/img68/7533/clipboard02de5.th.jpg) (http://img68.imageshack.us/my.php?image=clipboard02de5.jpg)

but in function listUserFields (file: ps_userfield.php)
start with <form> and <div> tag follows
(http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/714/clipboard01mv6.th.jpg) (http://img218.imageshack.us/my.php?image=clipboard01mv6.jpg)

Check with Firebug with my site, the rightcolumn is in maincolumn.
(http://img209.imageshack.us/img209/3696/clipboard04rw9.th.jpg) (http://img209.imageshack.us/my.php?image=clipboard04rw9.jpg)

Does this is a bug? I've this problem with my site but not sure the way to solve it (in HTML or PHP function or other file). Anyone helps?

--edit--
checked with checkout_register_form.php, i think we can put </div> before some <input> ("hidden") tag
Title: Re: flypage-ask.tpl.php - _BACK button
Post by: aravot on January 03, 2008, 22:05:13 pm
I think this was fixed, if not Fotis will take care of it for beta 3