VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 => Installation, Migration & Upgrade => Topic started by: CarmeloLabadie on August 27, 2021, 07:07:27 am

Title: Do you need to install Joomla to use VirtueMart?
Post by: CarmeloLabadie on August 27, 2021, 07:07:27 am
Do you need to install Joomla to use VirtueMart?
Title: Re: Do you need to install Joomla to use VirtueMart?
Post by: Jörgen on August 27, 2021, 07:14:00 am
Yes, VM is a Joomla Component.

Jörgen