VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 => General Questions => Topic started by: raunhar on May 21, 2019, 09:23:52 am

Title: Change domain name
Post by: raunhar on May 21, 2019, 09:23:52 am
I have to change the domain under which VM is running.
I changed it under the cpanel, but the site did not open.
Please suggest.
Title: Re: Change domain name
Post by: StefanSTS on May 22, 2019, 17:48:05 pm
Check if you gave the old site URL in Joomla configuration.php.

Regards
Stefan