VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 => Virtuemart Development and bug reports => Topic started by: juanvilchez on December 16, 2018, 14:03:45 pm

Title: Show build number
Post by: juanvilchez on December 16, 2018, 14:03:45 pm
Why not showing the build number under the version number in the Backend, in small text?

It would be useful for people like me that always like to try new builds in lots of different sites and usually I don't have the recollection of the exact build number installed.

Sample in attached image.



Title: Re: Show build number
Post by: Milbo on December 17, 2018, 00:08:22 am
It is shown for members, but you are right.
Title: Re: Show build number
Post by: juanvilchez on December 17, 2018, 20:37:33 pm
It is shown for members, but you are right.
Thanks in advance. It will be a cool and useful feature.