VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 => Product creation => Topic started by: lounis__hamza on February 07, 2018, 10:21:58 am

Title: add product in frontend using acl
Post by: lounis__hamza on February 07, 2018, 10:21:58 am
i am building a web site to client and i want to ADD product from frontend using ACL
i am interested with product only
i use vertuemart 3.2.12
and joomla 3.8.5
i repeat i want to use ACL not some plugins
please help me
 :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Title: Re: add product in frontend using acl
Post by: jenkinhill on February 07, 2018, 10:27:56 am
In the manual.  http://docs.virtuemart.net/manual/general-concepts/185-administrative-frontend-access-with-acl.html

And please do not post the same question twice.