VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 => Product creation => Topic started by: Naveen Kumar on January 19, 2018, 22:02:58 pm

Title: Getting error
Post by: Naveen Kumar on January 19, 2018, 22:02:58 pm
Hello Everyone

Im trying to change the text in some of the dropdown buttons, but might be doing it wrong. I keep getting errors. Here are the errors:

Error

    vmError: VmTable #__virtuemart_products_en_gb Check not passed. Neither slug nor obligatory value at product_name for auto slug creation is given 307
    vmError: You are not an administrator or the correct vendor, storing of product cancelled


Joomla: 3.8.1
PHP: 7.0.27
VM: 3.2.0


Thank you
   
Title: Re: Getting error
Post by: GJC Web Design on January 19, 2018, 23:32:10 pm
Why are u using VM 3.2.0?

the last stable is 3.2.12 with many many improvements and bug fixes