VirtueMart Forum

VirtueMart 2 + 3 + 4 => Virtuemart Development and bug reports => Topic started by: VampiRUS on October 13, 2015, 11:03:01 AM

Title: setTranslatable error
Post by: VampiRUS on October 13, 2015, 11:03:01 AM
administrator/components/com_virtuemart/helpers/vmtable.php

public function setTranslatable($langFields) {

$this->_translatableFields = $langFields;
$this->_translatableFields['slug'] = 'slug';
$this->_translatable = true;

$this->_langTag = VmConfig::$vmlang;
$this->_tbl_lang = $this->_tbl . '_' . $this->_langTag;
}

$vmlang is undefined
Title: Re: setTranslatable error
Post by: Milbo on October 13, 2015, 20:58:57 PM
Seems a 3rd party component is calling that without calling loadConfig first.
Title: Re: setTranslatable error
Post by: VampiRUS on October 14, 2015, 06:05:29 AM
thank you!